Round One Jury for Liner Competition Announced and Registration Form Available

The Round One Jury for the LA FORUM Liner Competition are:
Annie Chu
Julie Eizenberg
Qingyun Ma
Thom Mayne
Norman Millar
Roland Wahlroos-Ritter
Click here to download registration form.
Please check the website frequently for future updates